Check out WRT on Facebook

WRT Executive Board 2014

WRT Executive Board is made up of hard-working members of the community who have expressed an interest in promoting WRT’s vision of professional theatre in middle-town USA. All WRT members in good standing are welcome to submit letters of nomination for a 3-year term of office to which all present board members must vote. Membership on the WRT Executive Board is a challenging commitment. These individuals are the guiding force behind the success of WRT.

President – Rob MacRobbie

Vice President

Treasurer – Margaret Sanford

Secretary – Denise DiTonno

Members at Large

Ron Lomasney
Troy Patterson
Jeff Berlin
Jenney Cheever
Audrey Vandervelde
Andrea DiTonno